eupa logo

Board and Contact

The members of the FinnProt board are elected for a two-year period with the possibility to be re-elected for two additional consecutive periods. The wish of FinnProt is that the members would cover the national distribution of the Proteomics Units in Finland. New and active board members are always welcome. If you feel that you want to be a part of the future of FinnProt, please contact Robert Moulder (see below) or any of the board members for further instructions. Please check your membership status before standing as a candidate.

If your e-mail address changes, please send your updated contact information to our secretary Robert Moulder to keep on receiving current information via e-mail from us.

The current FinnProt board has been elected in May 2016. New board would like to thank the previous board members Sandra, Mari and Piia-Riitta for their valuable contribution to this society.  In addition, Tuula is thanked for her active role as an President during the past 2 years.

Board
President: Maciej Lalowski, Helsinki (maciej.lalowski@helsinki.fi)

Medicum, University of Helsinki

 

Vice President: Anne Rokka, Turku (arokka@btk.fi)

Turku Centre for Biotechnology, University of Turku

 

Secretary: Robert Moulder, Turku (robert.moulder@btk.fi)

Medicum, University of Helsinki

 

Treasurer: Niina Lietzen, Turku (niina.lietzen@btk.fi)

Turku Centre for Biotechnology, University of Turku

 

Nordic Liaison: Tuula Nyman, Oslo (t.a.nyman@medisin.uio.no)

University of Oslo

 

Karoliina Hirvonen, Turku

Turku Centre for Biotechnology, University of Turku

 

Antti Jylhä, Tampere (antti.jylha@uta.fi)

Medical School, University of Tampere and Zora Biosciences Oy

 

Santosh Bhosale, Turku (santosh.bhosale@utu.fi)

Turku Centre for Biotechnology, University of Turku

Contact

Robert Moulder

robert.moulder@btk.fi